

## List of Extramural funding received for research Endowment Research chairs received during last five years

Academic Year	Total Funds (in Lakhs)				
2018-2019	3976259.00				
2019-2020	46455180.00				
2020-2021	1302000.00				
2021-2022	1093000.00				
2022-2023	45934000.00				
Total	98760439.00				

Name of the Project/ Endowments, Chairs	Name of the Principal investigator/ Co investigator	Name of the Funding agency	Type (Government/ Non- Government)	Department of Principal investigator/ Co investigator	Year of Award	Funds provided (INR in lakhs)	Duration of the project (in years)
Recent developments of Nano Composites and Smart materials in Aerospace Industry	Ms. Madhavi N	AICTE-FDP	Government	AERO	2018-19	4.4	1.0
Recent Trends and Approaches in Analog/Digital Low power VLSI Design	Dr. Sankit Ramkrishna Kassa	AICTE-FDP	Government	ECE	2018-19	4.12	1.0
MODROB on Modernization of Aerodynamics lab	Dr. Sathyanarayana Gupta	AICTE-MODROB	Government	AERO	2018-19	16.47	1.0
Crypto-Watermarking Technique on Video for Digital Rights Management	Dr. B. Sridhar	DST	Government	ECE	2018-19	14.76	3.0

Science Technology and Innovation Hub in MLR Institute of Technology, Dundigal, Hyderabad Block, Ranga Reddy District, Telangana State	Dr. Karthik Rajendra	DST-SEED	Government	ECE	2019-20	285.2	3.0
Intellectual Property Facilitation Center at MLRIT	Intellectual Property Facilitation Center (IPFC)	MSME	Government	MLRIT	2019-20	129.35	3.0
Livelyhood Businesss Incubation at MLRIT	Livelyhood Businesss Incubation (LBI)	MSME-ASPIRE	Government	MLRIT	2019-20	50.00	3.0
Engineering Law	A Vivek Anand (Co- ordinator)	AICTE	Government	AERO	2020-21	0.93	1.0
Vignan ke Chamatkar-The magic of science exhibition in Malkajgiri district of Telangana	Dr. Radhika Devi	DST-NCSTC	Government	S&H	2020-21	12.09	0.5
Python Programming in 5G Communications	Dr.S V S Prasad	AICTE	Government	ECE	2021-22	0.93	1
Science Technology and Innovation Hub in MLR Institute of Technology, Dundigal, Hyderabad Block, Ranga Reddy District, Telangana State	Aishwarya Jaiswal & Shaik Aamir Hussain	IISc, Bangalore	Government	AERO & CSE	2021-22	10	1
Prerna-To kindle interest in Science and Technology	Prof. K Srinivas Rao	DST	Government	CSE	2022-23	20.31	3
Atal Community Innovation Centres (ACICs)	MLR Institute of Technology	NITI Aayog Atal Innovation Mission	Government	MLR Institute of Technology	2022-23	420	3
Adjustable Tapered Vice	Vemuri Venkata Phani Babu	NRDC-PDTC	Government	MECH	2022-23	2	0.6
Technology Based Enterpreneurship Developement Programme TEDP Through Online	Dr Mahendra Vucha	DST	Government	ECE	2022-23	7.2	0.6
Developement of Composite Multilayer Thermal Barrier Coatings (TBCs) with Improved Thermal Properties for Aeroscpace Applications	Dr Muhammed Anaz Khan	DRDL	Government	MECH	2022-23	9.83	1.6